[Logo] Kaim Todner Solicitors
24hr Police Station Callout

News & Events

 < Previous [3 of 8] Next > 

Our work is regularly reported in the popular and legal press along with other publications.  Here you can find out more about what we do.

Media Statement - PC James Patrick

The Metropolitan Police are not proceeding with the full disciplinary hearing against PC James Patrick.

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Legal Expenses Insurance - Instructing Your Own Lawyer

Saturday, November 30, 2013

Media Release Domenico Rancadore

Mr Domenico Rancadore was granted conditional bail at Westminster Magistrates Court by Senior District Judge Riddle.

Monday, November 25, 2013

Press release - James Patrick

Friday, November 15, 2013

Press release - James Patrick

James Patrick, a Police Officer serving in the Metropolitan Police, blogger and a user of Twitter, has now received the date of his gross misconduct hearing, following an earlier postponement by the Metropolitan Police Service.

Monday, October 7, 2013

Press release – Balcombe Anti-Fracking Protestors

Kaim Todner were recently instructed by a representative of the Frack Off campaign group.

Monday, September 16, 2013

Yasir Afsar Judgement

On 15 August 2013 at Westminster Magistrates Court our client Yasir Afsar was discharged from his extradition proceedings after being subject to a request from the United Arab Emirates.

Friday, August 16, 2013

Media Release - R v Henry Assumang

We can confirm that on Monday 5th August Mr Assumang passed away.

Thursday, August 8, 2013

Media Release - Extradition of David McIntyre to the United States of America

The Secretary of State refuses to reconsider decision regarding extradition.

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

New Paralegal vacancy in the Extradition department

Thursday, June 13, 2013

Media Statement - Ryan Cleary

Ryan Cleary was sentenced in respect of all of his outstanding matters today at Southwark Crown Court.

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Media Release - Kingston, Reynolds & O’Connell

CCRC refer the case of Thomas Kingston, Thomas Reynolds & Terrence O'Connell back to the Court of Appeal.

Thursday, May 30, 2013

Media Statement - Ryan Cleary

Ryan Cleary was sentenced today at Southwark Crown Court for his participation in the Lulzec Organisation. He was sentenced to 32 months imprisonment.

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Kaim Todner Law Guides

The Kaim Todner website now has an informational section called Law Guides.

Friday, April 19, 2013

Press Release - Extradition of David McIntyre to United States

We have recently been instructed by Mr McIntyre to advise him on his proposed extradition to United States of America.

Monday, March 25, 2013

Youth accused of possession of terrorist articles - Birmingham Youth Court - Monday 11th March 2013

My client pleaded guilty to possession of Terrorist articles and items used in the preparation of explosives today at Birmingham Youth Court.

Monday, March 11, 2013

 < Previous [3 of 8] Next >